7 طرق للكشف عن دقة تحديد المواقع من أدوات الآلات CNC

 

تشير دقة تحديد موضع أدوات الماكينة CNC إلى دقة الموضع التي يمكن تحقيقها من خلال حركة كل محور إحداثي من أداة الماكينة تحت سيطرة جهاز التحكم الرقمي. يمكن فهم دقة تحديد موضع أدوات الآلات CNC على أنها دقة الحركة لأداة الماكينة. يتم تغذية أدوات الآلات العادية يدويًا. يتم تحديد دقة تحديد المواقع بشكل أساسي عن طريق خطأ القراءة. يتم تحقيق حركة أداة CNC باستخدام تعليمات البرنامج الرقمي ، وبالتالي يتم تحديد دقة تحديد المواقع بواسطة نظام التحكم الرقمي وخطأ النقل الميكانيكي.

أداة الآلة CNC هي اختصار لأداة التحكم الرقمي ، وهي أداة آلية تلقائية مع نظام التحكم في البرنامج. نظام التحكم قادر على المعالجة المنطقية لبرنامج يحتوي على رمز تحكم أو تعليمات رمزية أخرى وفك تشفيره ، وذلك باستخدام تمثيلات رقمية مشفرة ، وتقوم شركة Nanjing Fourth Machine Tool Co.، Ltd. بإدخال جهاز التحكم الرقمي من خلال شركة نقل المعلومات. من خلال المعالجة الحسابية ، يتم إصدار إشارات تحكم مختلفة من جهاز التحكم التفاضلي للتحكم في حركة أداة الماكينة ، وتتم معالجة الأجزاء تلقائيًا وفقًا للشكل والحجم اللذين تتطلبهما الرسومات.

يتم إكمال حركة كل جزء متحرك من أداة الآلة تحت سيطرة جهاز التحكم الرقمي. تعكس الدقة التي يمكن أن يحققها كل جزء متحرك تحت سيطرة أمر البرنامج مباشرة الدقة التي يمكن أن يحققها الجزء المكوّن. لذلك ، دقة تحديد المواقع هي اختبار مهم. يحتوى.

1. الحركة الخطية لتحديد دقة تحديد المواقع

يتم تنفيذ دقة تحديد موضع الحركة الخطية بشكل عام في ظل ظروف عدم التحميل على أدوات الماكينة ومقاعدها. وفقًا للمعايير الوطنية وأحكام المنظمة الدولية للتوحيد القياسي (معايير ISO) ، يجب أن يستند اكتشاف أدوات الآلات CNC إلى قياسات الليزر. في حالة عدم وجود مقياس تداخل ليزر ، يمكن أيضًا للمستخدم العادي استخدام مقياس قياسي مع مجهر قراءة بصري لإجراء قياسات مقارنة. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تكون دقة أداة القياس أعلى من مستويين إلى مستويين عن دقة القياس.

لعكس كل الأخطاء في تحديد المواقع المتعددة ، ينص معيار ISO على أن كل نقطة تحديد تقوم بحساب متوسط القيمة وفرق التشتت بناء على خمس بيانات قياس ، ونطاق فرق التشتت الذي يتكون من نطاق التشتت.

2 ، كرر الحركة الخطية تحديد دقة تحديد المواقع

الأداة المستخدمة للاختبار هي نفس الأداة المستخدمة للكشف عن دقة ضبط الموضع. تتمثل طريقة الكشف العامة في القياس في أي ثلاثة مواضع بالقرب من نقطة المنتصف ونهايتي كل ضربة تنسيق. يتم نقل كل موقف بسرعة ، ويتكرر تحديد المواقع 7 مرات في ظل نفس الظروف. يتم قياس قيمة موضع الإيقاف ، ويتم الحصول على الحد الأقصى لفرق القراءة. بأخذ نصف الفرق الأكثر أهمية بين المواضع الثلاثة ، يتم إرفاق العلامات الإيجابية والسلبية كدقة تحديد المواقع المتكررة للإحداثيات ، وهو المؤشر الأساسي الذي يعكس استقرار دقة حركة المحور.

3 ، أصل الحركة الخطية عودة الكشف عن دقة

دقة رجوع الأصل هي في الأساس دقة تحديد موضع التكرار لنقطة خاصة على محور الإحداثيات ، لذلك فإن طريقة الكشف هي تمامًا مثل دقة تحديد موضع التكرار.

4. عكس كشف خطأ الحركة الخطية

الخطأ المعاكس للحركة الخطية يُطلق عليه أيضًا مقدار الخسارة ، ويشمل المنطقة الميتة العكسي لموضع القيادة (مثل محرك سيرفو ، ومحرك مؤازر ، ومحرك تدريجي) على سلسلة تغذية محور الإحداثي ، وكل زوج ناقل حركة ميكانيكي شامل انعكاس الأخطاء مثل رد فعل عنيف وتشوه مرن. كلما زاد الخطأ ، انخفضت دقة تحديد المواقع ودقة تحديد المواقع المكررة.

تتمثل طريقة الكشف عن الخطأ العكسي في تحريك مسافة للأمام أو للخلف في حدود محور الإحداثيات المقاسة واستخدام موضع الإيقاف كمرجع ، ثم إعطاء قيمة أمر حركة محددة في نفس الاتجاه لجعلها تتحرك مسافة . ثم قم بتشغيل نفس المسافة في الاتجاه المعاكس وقياس الفرق بين موضع التوقف والموضع المرجعي. لقد أجرى القياس عددًا من المرات (عمومًا سبع مرات) عند ثلاث نقاط بالقرب من نقطة المنتصف وكلا طرفي الحد ، ويتم الحصول على متوسط القيمة في كل موضع ، والحد الأقصى للقيمة بين قيم المتوسط التي تم الحصول عليها هو قيمة الخطأ العكسي .

5. تحديد دقة تحديد المواقع من الجدول الدوارة

تشمل أدوات القياس برج قياسي ، متعدد السطوح الزاوية ، صريف دائري وموازنة (ميزاء) ، وما إلى ذلك ، والتي يمكن اختيارها وفقًا للشروط المحددة. طريقة القياس هي جعل الطاولة للأمام (أو للخلف) بزاوية وإيقاف وقفل وموضع. استخدم هذا الموضع كمرجع ، ثم اقلب الطاولة بسرعة في نفس الاتجاه وقياس كل 30 قفلًا. يتم قياس كل دورة للأمام والدوران العكسي لمدة أسبوع واحد ، والحد الأقصى لقيمة الفرق بين زاوية الدوران الفعلية لكل موضع تحديد والقيمة النظرية (قيمة الأمر) هو خطأ القسمة. إذا كانت دورة CNC جدول ، يجب أن يكون موضع مستهدف كل 30 ، ولكل موقع مستهدف أن يحدد بسرعة 7 مرات من الاتجاهات الإيجابية والسلبية ، يتم بالفعل الوصول إلى الفرق بين المنطقة والموضع المستهدف ، ثم وفقًا GB10931- 89 في "طريقة تقييم دقة الموضع من آلات التحكم الرقمية" تحسب متوسط انحراف الموضع والانحراف المعياري ، والفرق بين القيمة القصوى لجميع انحرافات الموضع المتوسط والانحراف المعياري ومجموع كل انحرافات الموضع المتوسط و الانحراف المعياري. هذا هو خطأ تحديد المواقع من الجدول الدوارة CNC.

بالنظر إلى محول النوع الجاف لمتطلبات الاستخدام الفعلي ، من الضروري عمومًا قياس عدة نقاط متساوية الزاوية مثل 0 ، 90 ، 180 ، 270 ، وما إلى ذلك ، ويلزم تحسين دقة هذه النقاط بمستوى واحد مقارنة مع المواقف الزاوي الأخرى.

6. تكرار دقة الفهرسة للكشف عن rotarytable

تتكرر طريقة القياس ثلاث مرات في ثلاثة أماكن في أسبوع واحد من الجدول الدوار ، ويتم إجراء الكشف في الأمام ويعكس الاتجاهات على التوالي. الحد الأقصى لقيمة الفرق بين قيم جميع القراءات والقيمة النظرية للموقف المقابل. إذا كان طاولة دوارة CNC ، فاخذ نقطة قياس واحدة كل 30 كموضع مستهدف ، وقم بإجراء خمسة مواضع سريعة لكل موضع مستهدف من الاتجاهين الإيجابي والسلبي على التوالي ، وقياس الفرق بين موضع الوصول الفعلي والموضع المستهدف. وهذا يعني ، انحراف الموضع ، ثم قم بحساب الانحراف المعياري وفقًا للطريقة المحددة في GB10931-89 ، وهو ستة أضعاف القيمة القصوى للانحراف المعياري لكل نقطة قياس ، وهي دقة فهرسة التكرار للتحكم العددي طاولة دوارة.

7. أصل دقة الكشف عن عودة من الجدول الدوارة

تتمثل طريقة القياس في أداء عائد الأصل من 7 أوضاع تعسفية ، وقياس موضع الإيقاف ، واستخدام أقصى فرق قراءة كدقة عودة المنشأ.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الكشف عن دقة تحديد المواقع الحالية يتم قياسه تحت ظروف السرعة وتحديد المواقع. بالنسبة إلى بعض أدوات الآلات CNC التي لا يكون نظام التغذية الخاص بها جيدًا ، سيتم الحصول على قيم دقة تحديد المواقع المختلفة عند تحديد المواقع بسرعات مختلفة من التغذية. أيضا ، ترتبط نتيجة قياس دقة تحديد المواقع لدرجة الحرارة المحيطة وحالة العمل في محور الإحداثيات. في الوقت الحاضر ، تعتمد معظم أدوات التحكم العددي نظام حلقة شبه مغلقة ، وغالبًا ما يتم تثبيت مكونات الكشف عن الموضع على محرك القيادة ، مما ينتج عنه خطأ يتراوح بين 0.01 إلى 0.02 ملم في سكتة دماغية تبلغ 1 متر. انها ليست غريبة. هذا خطأ ناتج عن الاستطالة الحرارية ، وتستخدم بعض الآلات طريقة ما قبل التمدد (التشديد المسبق) لتقليل التأثير.

تعكس دقة تحديد موضع التكرار لكل محور إحداثي أبسط مؤشر دقة للعمود ، مما يعكس ثبات دقة حركة المحور ، ولا يمكن افتراض أن أداة الآلة ذات الدقة الضعيفة يمكن استخدامها بثبات للإنتاج. في الوقت الحالي ، نظرًا للعدد المتزايد من وظائف نظام التحكم العددي ، يمكن تعويض أخطاء النظام مثل خطأ تراكم الملاعب وخطأ رد الفعل العكسي عن دقة الحركة لكل محقن جالس. لا يمكن دفع الخطأ العشوائي فقط ، ويتم تكرار دقة تحديد المواقع المكررة. يعكس الخطأ العشوائي المطلق لآلية محرك التغذية. لا يمكن تصحيحه عن طريق تعويض نظام CNC. عندما يتم العثور على عدم التسامح ، يتم إجراء الضبط الدقيق لسلسلة محرك التغذية. لذلك ، إذا تم تحديد أداة الآلة ، فمن الأفضل اختيار آلة ذات إمكانية تكرار عالية.

أضف تعليق

arالعربية
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 es_ESEspañol hi_INहिन्दी pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil bn_BDবাংলা ru_RUРусский ja日本語 pa_INਪੰਜਾਬੀ jv_IDBasa Jawa de_DEDeutsch ko_KR한국어 fr_FRFrançais tr_TRTürkçe pl_PLPolski viTiếng Việt arالعربية

7 Ways to Detect the Positioning Accuracy of CNC Machine Tools

 

The positioning accuracy of CNC machine tools refers to the positional accuracy that can be achieved by the movement of each coordinate axis of the machine tool under the control of the numerical control device. The positioning accuracy of CNC machine tools can be understood as the motion accuracy of the machine tool. Ordinary machine tools are manually fed. The positioning accuracy is mainly determined by the reading error. The movement of the CNC machine tool is realized by digital program instructions, so the positioning accuracy is determined by the numerical control system and mechanical transmission error.

CNC machine tool is the abbreviation of digital control machine tool, which is an automatic machine tool with a program control system. The control system is capable of logically processing a program having control code or other symbolic instructions and decoding it, using coded digital representations, and Nanjing Fourth Machine Tool Co., Ltd. inputs the numerical control device through the information carrier. Through the arithmetic processing, various control signals are issued by the differential control device to control the movement of the machine tool, and the parts are automatically processed according to the shape and size required by the drawings.

The movement of each moving part of the machine tool is completed under the control of the numerical control device. The precision that each moving part can achieve under the control of the program command directly reflects the precision that the machined part can make. Therefore, the positioning accuracy is an important test. Content.

1. Linear motion positioning accuracy detection

Linear motion positioning accuracy is generally performed under no-load conditions on machine tools and benches. According to the national standards and the provisions of the International Organization for Standardization (ISO standards), the detection of CNC machine tools should be based on laser measurements. In the absence of a laser interferometer, it is also possible for the average user to use a standard scale with an optical reading microscope for comparative measurements. However, the accuracy of the measuring instrument must be one to two levels higher than the accuracy of the measurement.

To reflect all the errors in multiple positioning, the ISO standard stipulates that each positioning point calculates the average value and the dispersion difference based on five measurement data, and the dispersion difference band formed by the dispersion band.

2, linear motion repeat positioning accuracy detection

The instrument used for the test is the same as that used to detect thepositioning accuracy. The general detection method is to measure at any three positions near the midpoint and the two ends of each coordinate stroke. Each position is quickly moved, and the positioning is repeated 7 times under the same conditions. The stop position value is measured, and the maximum reading difference is obtained. Taking one-half of the most significant difference among the three positions, the positive and negative signs are attached as the repeated positioning accuracy of the coordinates, which is the most basic index reflecting the stability of the axis motion accuracy.

3, linear motion origin return accuracy detection

The origin return precision is essentially the repeat positioning accuracy of a special point on the coordinate axis, so its detection method is completely the same as the repeat positioning accuracy.

4. Reverse error detection of linear motion

The opposite error of the linear motion also called the loss amount, includes the reverse dead zone of the drive position (such as servo motor, servo motor, and stepping motor) on the coordinate axis feed chain, and each mechanical motion transmission pair A comprehensive reflection of errors such as backlash and elastic deformation. The larger the error, the lower the positioning accuracy and the repeat positioning accuracy.

The detection method of the reverse error is to move a distance forward or backward in the stroke of the measured coordinate axis and use the stop position as a reference, and then give a specific movement command value in the same direction to make it move a distance. Then run the same distance in the opposite direction and measure the difference between the stop position and the reference position. The measurement has performed a plurality of times (generally seven times) at three points near the midpoint and both ends of the stroke, and the average value at each position is obtained, and the maximum value among the obtained average values is the reverse error value.

5. Positioning accuracy detection of rotary table

Measuring tools include standard turret, angle polyhedron, circular grating and collimator (collimator), etc., which can be selected according to the specific conditions. The measurement method is to make the table forward (or reverse) to an angle and stop, lock, and position. Use this position as a reference, then quickly turn the table in the same direction and measure every 30 locks. Each of the forward rotation and the reverse rotation is measured for one week, and the maximum value of the difference between the actual rotation angle of each positioning position and the theoretical value (command value) is the division error.If it is a CNC rotary table, it should be a target position every 30, for each target position to quickly locate 7 times from the positive and negative directions, the difference between the area and the target position is actually reached, and then according to GB10931- 89 The method specified in the “Method for Evaluating the Position Accuracy of Digital Control Machines” calculates the average position deviation and standard deviation, the difference between the maximum value of all the average position deviations and the standard deviation and the sum of all the average position deviations and the standard deviation. It is the positioning accuracy error of the CNC rotary table.

Considering the dry-type transformer to the actual use requirements, it is generally essential to measure several equal-angle points such as 0, 90, 180, 270, etc., and the accuracy of these points is required to be improved by one level compared with other angular positions.

6. Repeated indexing accuracy detection of rotarytable

The measurement method is repeated three times in three places in one week of the rotary table, and the detection is performed in the forward and reverses directions respectively. The maximum value of the difference between the values of all readings and the theoretical value of the corresponding position. If it is a CNC rotary table, take one measurement point every 30 as the target position, and perform five fast positionings for each target position from the positive and negative directions respectively, and measure the difference between the actual arrival position and the target position. That is, the position deviation, and then calculate the standard deviation according to the method specified in GB10931-89, which is six times of the maximum value of the standard deviation of each measuring point, which is the repeating indexing precision of the numerical control rotary table.

7. The origin return accuracy detection of the rotary table

The measurement method is to perform the origin return from 7 arbitrary positions, measure the stop position, and use the maximum difference read as the origin return accuracy.

It should be pointed out that the detection of the current positioning accuracy is measured under the condition of fast and positioning. For some CNC machine tools whose feeding system is not very good, different positioning accuracy values will be obtained when positioning with varying speeds of feed. Also, the measurement result of the positioning accuracy is related to the ambient temperature and the working state of the coordinate axis. At present, most of the numerical control machine tools adopt a semi-closed loop system, and the position detecting components are mostly mounted on the driving motor, which generates an error of 0.01 to 0.02 mm in a stroke of 1 m. It is not strange. This is an error caused by thermal elongation, and some machines use a pre-stretch (pre-tightening) method to reduce the impact.

The repeating positioning accuracy of each coordinate axis reflects the most basic accuracy index of the shaft, which reflects the stability of the motion accuracy of the axle, and it cannot be assumed that the machine tool with poor precision can be stably used for production. At present, due to the increasing number of functions of the numerical control system, system errors such as pitch accumulation error and backlash error can be compensated for the motion accuracy of each sitting injector. Only the random error cannot be paid, and the repeat positioning accuracy is repeated. It reflects the absolute random error of the feed drive mechanism. It can’t be corrected by the CNC system compensation. When it is found to be out of tolerance, only the fine adjustment of the feed drive chain is performed. Therefore, if the machine tool is allowed to be selected, it is better to choose a machine with high repeatability.

Add Comment

en_USEnglish
zh_CN简体中文 es_ESEspañol hi_INहिन्दी arالعربية pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil bn_BDবাংলা ru_RUРусский ja日本語 pa_INਪੰਜਾਬੀ jv_IDBasa Jawa de_DEDeutsch ko_KR한국어 fr_FRFrançais tr_TRTürkçe pl_PLPolski viTiếng Việt en_USEnglish