关于我们

关于我们

欢迎!

多年来,株洲Meetyou硬质合金刀具有限公司(MCCT)一直在切削工具行业逐步超越我们的目标。作为中国最大的硬质合金刀具制造商之一,我们对创新和决心的热爱和激情帮助我们开辟了成功的道路。
我们如何成长

我们的历史

过去现在的未来

我们的故事始于1998年

杨利华先生成立德力硬质合金有限公司

我们的第一步到2001年

4月,德力硬质合金有限公司参与国有企业改制并成功收购株洲九塑厂。8月,德力硬质合金有限公司正式更名为株洲市梅州镇胶合板厂硬质合金有限公司

我们的业务在2004年增长

Meetyou Carbide商标由国家工商总局注册成功,公司通过ISO9001:2000国际质量体系认证

2005年新制造水平

该公司引进了Kennametal技术并建立了国内最大的硬质合金棒生产线之一。

我们的公司从2010年开始

我们的公司Meetyou Group开始并拥有株洲Meetyou硬质合金有限公司的主要股份.Meetyou集团拥有超过5家公司,从检测机构,工具制造商到房地产。

2015年的新机遇

Meetyou集团成立了一家名为株洲Meetyou硬质合金刀具有限公司的新子公司,专注于从中国和全球的硬质合金刀具的设计,制造和销售。

关注2018年的未来

今天,我们集团仍以过去为荣,但专注于未来。作为竞争日益激烈的全球硬质合金行业的领导者,我们公司致力于为客户提供高质量的产品,并为所有利益相关者创造价值。

我们如何帮助

解决方案

以下解决方案几乎涉及制造业的每个方面, 从金属切削到木工,从汽车到航空航天,从模具到PCB等。

采用创新方法不断提高您的生产力, 多年来,我们一直领导着碳化钨刀具行业。

MCCT在全球范围内享有优质的硬质合金刀具制造商的认可,除了广泛的产品线外,MCCT专注于客户服务。

汽车 30%
模具 40%
发电 20%
航天 10%
我们所做的

我们的范围

要求免费报价

我们备有ISO标准硬质合金刀具,如刀片和立铣刀。也可以接受基于您的图纸的定制工具。

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish es_ESEspañol hi_INहिन्दी arالعربية pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil bn_BDবাংলা ru_RUРусский ja日本語 pa_INਪੰਜਾਬੀ jv_IDBasa Jawa de_DEDeutsch ko_KR한국어 fr_FRFrançais tr_TRTürkçe pl_PLPolski viTiếng Việt zh_CN简体中文

About Us

about us

Welcome!

Over the years, Zhuzhou Meetyou Carbide Cutting Tools Co., Ltd (MCCT) has been exceeding our goals step by step in the cutting tool industry. As one of the biggest carbide cutting tools manufacturers in China, our love and passion for innovation and determination helped us to carve out a path of success.
How we grow

Our History

Past  Now  Future

Our Story Began 1998

Mr. Yang Lihua established De Li Cemented Carbide Co., Ltd

Our First Step to Business 2001

In April, De Li Carbide Co., Ltd. to participate in the restructuring of state-owned enterprises and the successful acquisition of Zhuzhou  Ninth plastic factory.In August, De Li Carbide Co., Ltd. officially changed its name to Zhuzhou Meetyou Cemented Carbide Co., Ltd.

Our Business Grows 2004

Meetyou Carbide trademark was  registered successfully by the State Administration for Industry and CommerceThe company passed ISO9001: 2000 international quality system certification

New Manufacturing Level  2005

The company introduced the Kennametal technology and the establishment of one of the largest domestic carbide rod production line.

Our Corporation Starts  2010

Our corporation company Meetyou Group started and has the major share of Zhuzhou Meetyou Cemented Carbide Co., Ltd. Meetyou Group holds more than 5 companies, from testing agencies, tools maker to real estate.

A New Opportunity  2015

Meetyou Group establishes a new child company named as Zhuzhou Meetyou Cemented Carbide Cutting Tools Limited which focuses on everything from design, manufacturing and sells of carbide cutting tools in China and worldwide.

Focus on Future 2018

Today, our Group remains proud of its past but is focused on its future. As a leader in the increasingly competitive global carbide industry, our corporation is dedicated to delivering high-quality products to our customers and building value for all of our stakeholders.

How we help

Solutions

The solutions that follow are about nearly every aspect of the manufacturing industry, from metal cutting to woodworking, automotive to aerospace, mould to PCB, and more.

With an innovative approach to continuously reinforce your productivity, we lead the tungsten carbide cutting tool industry over the years.

Recognized worldwide for quality carbide cutting tools manufacturers in China, beyond an extensive product line, MCCT focuses on customer service deeply in the heart.

Automotive 30%
Die & mould 40%
Power generation 20%
Aerospace 10%
What we do

Our Range

They say

Testimonials

It really saves me time and effort. These competitive carbide inserts are exactly what our business has been lacking.

Simon Gallup

Company Director

MCCT has over the last 5 years provided us with a significant portion of cutting tool products. During the time of our association with MCCT, we have noticed many of the Management and Sales staff to be loyal, long-term employees. Having the right staff is absolutely critical to your success, as we share the same values in our business.

Luke Norman

Managing Director

We have been associated with this factory for over 10 years and they continue to be our preferred supplier of carbide products. Meetyou Group always strives to meet the demands and we are impressed with the flexibility and customer focus shown by all team members. We would certainly recommend Meeyou Group as a supplier to any prospective client.

Jacob Barnes

Finance Director