Насчет нас

насчет нас

Добро пожаловать!

На протяжении многих лет компания Zhuzhou Meetyou Carbide Cutting Tools Co., Ltd (MCCT) шаг за шагом превосходила наши цели в индустрии режущих инструментов. Будучи одним из крупнейших производителей твердосплавных режущих инструментов в Китае, наша любовь и страсть к инновациям и решимости помогли нам проложить путь к успеху.
Как мы растем

Наша история

Прошлое сейчас Будущее

Наша история началась 1998

Г-н Ян Лихуа основал компанию De Li по производству цементированного карбида.

Наш первый шаг в бизнес 2001

В апреле компания De Li Carbide Co., Ltd. приняла участие в реструктуризации государственных предприятий и успешном приобретении Девятого пластмассового завода в Чжучжоу. В августе компания De Li Carbide Co., Ltd. официально сменила название на Zhuzhou Meetyou Cemented. Карбид Ко, Лтд

Наш бизнес растет 2004

Торговая марка Meetyou Carbide была успешно зарегистрирована Государственной администрацией промышленности и торговли. Компания прошла международную сертификацию системы качества ISO9001: 2000.

Новый уровень производства 2005

Компания внедрила технологию Kennametal и основала одну из крупнейших отечественных линий по производству твердосплавных стержней.

Наша корпорация начинает 2010

Наша корпорация Meetyou Group открыла и имеет основную долю в Zhuzhou Meetyou Cemented Carbide Co., Ltd. Meetyou Group владеет более чем 5 компаниями, от тестовых агентств, производителя инструментов до недвижимости.

Новая возможность 2015

Meetyou Group основывает новую дочернюю компанию под названием Zhuzhou Meetyou Cemented Carbide Cutting Tools Limited, которая специализируется на всем, начиная от проектирования, производства и продажи твердосплавных режущих инструментов в Китае и по всему миру.

Фокус на будущее 2018

Сегодня наша группа гордится своим прошлым, но сосредоточена на своем будущем. Наша корпорация, являясь лидером в растущей конкуренции на мировом рынке твердосплавных изделий, стремится поставлять высококачественную продукцию нашим клиентам и создавать ценность для всех заинтересованных сторон.

Как мы помогаем

Решения

Следующие решения касаются практически всех аспектов обрабатывающей промышленности, от резки металла до деревообработки, автомобильной промышленности и авиакосмической промышленности, пресс-форм для печатных плат и многое другое.

С инновационным подходом, чтобы постоянно повышать вашу производительность, на протяжении многих лет мы являемся лидерами в отрасли режущего инструмента из карбида вольфрама.

Признанный во всем мире как производитель качественных твердосплавных режущих инструментов в Китае, помимо обширной линейки продуктов, MCCT уделяет большое внимание обслуживанию клиентов в глубине души.

автомобильный 30%
Умереть и плесень 40%
Выработка энергии 20%
авиационно-космический 10%
Что мы делаем

Наш ассортимент

Запрос бесплатной цитаты

Мы храним на складе стандартные твердосплавные режущие инструменты ISO, такие как вкладыши и концевые фрезы. Индивидуальные инструменты на основе ваших чертежей также принимаются.

ru_RUРусский
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 es_ESEspañol hi_INहिन्दी arالعربية pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil bn_BDবাংলা ja日本語 pa_INਪੰਜਾਬੀ jv_IDBasa Jawa de_DEDeutsch ko_KR한국어 fr_FRFrançais tr_TRTürkçe pl_PLPolski viTiếng Việt ru_RUРусский

About Us

about us

Welcome!

Over the years, Zhuzhou Meetyou Carbide Cutting Tools Co., Ltd (MCCT) has been exceeding our goals step by step in the cutting tool industry. As one of the biggest carbide cutting tools manufacturers in China, our love and passion for innovation and determination helped us to carve out a path of success.
How we grow

Our History

Past  Now  Future

Our Story Began 1998

Mr. Yang Lihua established De Li Cemented Carbide Co., Ltd

Our First Step to Business 2001

In April, De Li Carbide Co., Ltd. to participate in the restructuring of state-owned enterprises and the successful acquisition of Zhuzhou  Ninth plastic factory.In August, De Li Carbide Co., Ltd. officially changed its name to Zhuzhou Meetyou Cemented Carbide Co., Ltd.

Our Business Grows 2004

Meetyou Carbide trademark was  registered successfully by the State Administration for Industry and CommerceThe company passed ISO9001: 2000 international quality system certification

New Manufacturing Level  2005

The company introduced the Kennametal technology and the establishment of one of the largest domestic carbide rod production line.

Our Corporation Starts  2010

Our corporation company Meetyou Group started and has the major share of Zhuzhou Meetyou Cemented Carbide Co., Ltd. Meetyou Group holds more than 5 companies, from testing agencies, tools maker to real estate.

A New Opportunity  2015

Meetyou Group establishes a new child company named as Zhuzhou Meetyou Cemented Carbide Cutting Tools Limited which focuses on everything from design, manufacturing and sells of carbide cutting tools in China and worldwide.

Focus on Future 2018

Today, our Group remains proud of its past but is focused on its future. As a leader in the increasingly competitive global carbide industry, our corporation is dedicated to delivering high-quality products to our customers and building value for all of our stakeholders.

How we help

Solutions

The solutions that follow are about nearly every aspect of the manufacturing industry, from metal cutting to woodworking, automotive to aerospace, mould to PCB, and more.

With an innovative approach to continuously reinforce your productivity, we lead the tungsten carbide cutting tool industry over the years.

Recognized worldwide for quality carbide cutting tools manufacturers in China, beyond an extensive product line, MCCT focuses on customer service deeply in the heart.

Automotive 30%
Die & mould 40%
Power generation 20%
Aerospace 10%
What we do

Our Range

They say

Testimonials

It really saves me time and effort. These competitive carbide inserts are exactly what our business has been lacking.

Simon Gallup

Company Director

MCCT has over the last 5 years provided us with a significant portion of cutting tool products. During the time of our association with MCCT, we have noticed many of the Management and Sales staff to be loyal, long-term employees. Having the right staff is absolutely critical to your success, as we share the same values in our business.

Luke Norman

Managing Director

We have been associated with this factory for over 10 years and they continue to be our preferred supplier of carbide products. Meetyou Group always strives to meet the demands and we are impressed with the flexibility and customer focus shown by all team members. We would certainly recommend Meeyou Group as a supplier to any prospective client.

Jacob Barnes

Finance Director