ما هي المياه النفاثة وطريقة قطع المياه؟

يشار إلى أن عملية تقطيع الماء ، والتي تُعرف أيضًا باسم سكين النفاثة المائية ، تشير إلى نوع من تقنية قطع نفاثات الماء ذات الضغط العالي ، إنها آلة قطع المياه ذات الضغط العالي. تحت سيطرة الكمبيوتر ، يمكن نحت قطعة العمل بشكل تعسفي ، وهي أقل تأثراً بجودة المواد المعالجة ...

أكمل القراءة

ما هو التخريش

اليوم سيكون لديك فكرة تقريبية عن ما هو تعريف الركع والخياطة. التعريف المخرش هو عملية لف الأنماط المستقيمة أو المعينية أو الشكل الكروي إلى قطعة عمل ، والتي يمكن إجراؤها على أدوات أو مخارط تلاعب. ال…

أكمل القراءة

تطبيق قطع السوائل

تطبيق قطع السوائل

سائل القطع (سائل التبريد) هو نوع من السوائل الصناعية المستخدمة في عمليات القطع والطحن المعدنية لتبريد وتليين أدوات القطع وقطع العمل. يتكون سائل القطع من مجموعة متنوعة من الإضافات الوظيفية الفائقة ، والتي يتم دمجها علمياً. ذلك ...

أكمل القراءة

بندقية الحفر يقارن بشكل إيجابي مع تويست حفر

كانت التدريبات الملتفة والحفارات ذات الفتحات العميقة دائمًا خيارًا شائعًا في صناعة معالجة الفتحات العميقة. يمكننا أن نجعل هاتين الأداتين تقومان بمعالجة فولاذ q235 شائع الاستخدام ، رقم 45 من الفولاذ والألومنيوم ، لاستكشاف الفرق بين ...

أكمل القراءة

ما هو يغرق الطحن

تعتبر طريقة طحن الغطس ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم طريقة طحن المحور Z ، واحدة من أكثر طرق المعالجة فعالية لتحقيق قطع المعدن ذي معدل القطع العالي. لتصنيع الآلات السطحية والحز والأدوات مع أداة كبيرة معلقة ، كفاءة المعالجة من ...

أكمل القراءة

متى يجب أن تكون عملية طحن الخيط مفضلة على الصنابير؟

مع التطور المزدهر لبرنامج التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي لطحن الخيوط ، وخاصة ظهور مركز التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ذي الربط ثلاثي المحاور ، أصبحت عملية طحن الخيط CNC الآن تحظى بقبول واسع من صناعة المعالجة الميكانيكية. إلى جانب ذلك ، الخيوط ، كما هو معروف ، ...

أكمل القراءة

العلاقات بين خطوبة الظهر والأعلاف وسرعة التغذية وفومولا حسابها

أثناء برمجة NC ، يجب على المبرمج تحديد جرعة القطع لكل عملية وكتابتها في البرنامج كتعليمات. تشتمل جرعة القطع على سرعة القطع ومشاركة الظهر وسرعة التغذية. هناك حاجة إلى جرعات قطع مختلفة لمعالجة مختلفة ...

أكمل القراءة

arالعربية
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 es_ESEspañol hi_INहिन्दी pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil bn_BDবাংলা ru_RUРусский ja日本語 pa_INਪੰਜਾਬੀ jv_IDBasa Jawa de_DEDeutsch ko_KR한국어 fr_FRFrançais tr_TRTürkçe pl_PLPolski viTiếng Việt arالعربية

Cutting tools weekly

What are Water Jet and Water Cutting Method?

Water cutting, also known as water jet knife, referred to a kind of high-pressure water jet cutting technology, it’s high-pressure water cutting machine. Under the control of the computer, the workpiece can be carved arbitrarily, and it is less affected by the processed material quality.…

Continue Reading

What is knurling

Today you will have a rough idea of that what is knurling and knurling definition. The knurled definition is a process to roll patterns of straight, rhombus, or spherical shape into work piece, which can be conducted on manipulative tools or lathes. The…

Continue Reading

3 Methods to Control Swarf Flow

When continuous strip swarfs are produced in processing, it is not only easy to scratch the surface of the workpiece and damage the blade, but also threaten the safety of the operator. Therefore, it is very important to take necessary technological…

Continue Reading

Application of Cutting Fluid

Application of Cutting Fluid

Cutting fluid (coolant) is a kind of industrial liquid used in metal cutting and grinding process to cool and lubricate cutting tools and workpieces. Cutting fluid is composed of a variety of super functional additives, which are scientifically combined. It…

Continue Reading

What is Plunge Milling

The plunge milling method, also known as the Z-axis milling method, is one of the most effective processing methods for achieving high cutting rate metal cutting. For surface machining, grooving, and tooling with large tool hangs, the processing efficiency of…

Continue Reading

The Selection of Cutting Tool Materials

Currently widely used CNC machining tool materials include diamond tools, cubic boron nitride tools, ceramic tools, coated tools, carbide tools and high-speed steel tools. Types of cutting tool material There are many grades of tool materials, and their performance is also very…

Continue Reading

What is Cutting Heat Transfer

What is Cutting Heat Transfer

How cutting heat is generated The cutting heat is generated in three deformation zones. During the cutting process, the metal deformation and friction in the three deformation zones are the root cause of the cutting heat. Most of the work…

Continue Reading

en_USEnglish
zh_CN简体中文 es_ESEspañol hi_INहिन्दी arالعربية pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil bn_BDবাংলা ru_RUРусский ja日本語 pa_INਪੰਜਾਬੀ jv_IDBasa Jawa de_DEDeutsch ko_KR한국어 fr_FRFrançais tr_TRTürkçe pl_PLPolski viTiếng Việt en_USEnglish