Tag: carbide

Was ist CNC-Drehschneiden?

Was ist CNC-Drehschneiden?

AbstractDrehen Schneiden ist Drehbearbeitung und Drehbearbeitung ist Teil der Bearbeitung. Die Drehschneidemaschine verwendet hauptsächlich ein Drehschneidwerkzeug, um das rotierende Werkstück zu drehen. Auf der Drehmaschine können auch Bohrer, Reibahlen, Reibahlen, Gewindebohrer, Matrizen und Rändelwerkzeuge…

Continue Reading

Was ist Diamantbeschichtetes Hartmetall?

Was ist Diamantbeschichtetes Hartmetall?

1. CVD-Diamant Einführung Unter CVD-Diamant (Chemical Vapour Deposition) versteht man die Verwendung des CVD-Verfahrens unter Niederdruckbedingungen mit kohlenstoffhaltigen Gasen wie H2 und CH4 als Reaktionsgas sowie chemische Reaktionen unter plasmaunterstützten und bestimmten Temperaturbedingungen ,…

Continue Reading

5 Dinge über Hartmetall progressive sterben

5 Dinge über Hartmetall progressive sterben

Der Folgechip besteht aus mehreren Stationen. Jede Station wird nacheinander angeschlossen, um unterschiedliche Prozesse durchzuführen. Eine Reihe verschiedener Stanzvorgänge wird in einem Druckvorgang ausgeführt.1 pressÜbersichtProgressivstempel (auch Endlosstempel genannt) besteht aus…

Continue Reading

de_DEDeutsch

Tag: carbide

Rare earth hard alloy and its properties

Rare earth hard alloy and its properties

I. OverviewCemented carbide is also known as the “teeth” of the industry. Since its inception, as an efficient tool material and structural material, its application field has been continuously expanded, which has played an important role in promoting industrial development…

Continue Reading

What is CNC Turning Cutting?

What is CNC Turning Cutting?

AbstractTurning cutting is lathe processing and lathe machining is part of machining. The Turning cutting machine mainly uses a Turning cutting tool to turn the rotating workpiece. On the lathe, drills, reamer, reamer, taps, dies and knurling tools can also…

Continue Reading

What Is Diamond Coated Carbide?

What Is Diamond Coated Carbide?

1. CVD Diamond Introduction Chemical Vapor Deposition (CVD) diamond refers to the use of CVD method, under low pressure conditions, with carbon-containing gases such as H2 and CH4 as the reaction gas, chemical reactions under plasma-assisted and certain temperature conditions,…

Continue Reading

5 things about carbide progressive die

5 things about carbide progressive die

The progressive die is composed of multiple stations. Each station is connected in sequence to complete different processes. A series of different stamping processes are completed in one stroke of the press.1.OverviewProgressive die (also called continuous die) is composed of…

Continue Reading

en_USEnglish
zh_CN简体中文 es_ESEspañol hi_INहिन्दी arالعربية pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil bn_BDবাংলা ru_RUРусский ja日本語 pa_INਪੰਜਾਬੀ jv_IDBasa Jawa de_DEDeutsch ko_KR한국어 fr_FRFrançais tr_TRTürkçe pl_PLPolski viTiếng Việt en_USEnglish